MDL-35260 - version bump for course format settings
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:01:58 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
version.php

index 1986566..30e6f3e 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
 
-$version  = 2012110201.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch
+$version  = 2012110201.01;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch
                                         //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches
                                         //           .XX = incremental changes