MDL-52427 behat: Fixed question selectors
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 02:33:07 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 02:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
As class is changed, we need to convert selector
to check if class is contained, rather then checking
selecting with specific class.

lib/behat/classes/behat_selectors.php
question/tests/behat/behat_question.php

index 4b85386..76921aa 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ XPATH
 XPATH
         , 'question' => <<<XPATH
 .//div[contains(concat(' ', normalize-space(@class), ' '), ' que ')]
-    [contains(div[@class='content']/div[@class='formulation'], %locator%)]
+    [contains(div[@class='content']/div[contains(concat(' ', normalize-space(@class), ' '), ' formulation ')], %locator%)]
 XPATH
         , 'region' => <<<XPATH
 .//*[self::div | self::section | self::aside | self::header | self::footer][./@id = %locator%]
index caea254..069d982 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,8 @@ class behat_question extends behat_question_base {
         // Split in two checkings to give more feedback in case of exception.
         $exception = new ElementNotFoundException($this->getSession(), 'Question "' . $questiondescription . '" ');
         $questionxpath = "//div[contains(concat(' ', normalize-space(@class), ' '), ' que ')]" .
-                "[contains(div[@class='content']/div[@class='formulation'], {$questiondescriptionliteral})]";
+                "[contains(div[@class='content']/div[contains(concat(' ', normalize-space(@class), ' '), ' formulation ')]," .
+                "{$questiondescriptionliteral})]";
         $this->find('xpath', $questionxpath, $exception);
 
         $exception = new ExpectationException('Question "' . $questiondescription . '" state is not "' . $state . '"', $this->getSession());