MDL-70322 core_search: consistent search icon
authorMikel Martín <mikel@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 16:49:31 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerMikel Martín <mikel@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 14:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
lib/templates/search_input_navbar.mustache

index 4f07bc4..6f561ec 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@
         aria-expanded="false"
         aria-controls="searchform-navbar"
     >
-        <i class="icon fa fa-search fa-fw " aria-hidden="true"></i>
+        {{#pix}} a/search, core {{/pix}}
         <span class="sr-only">{{#str}} togglesearch {{/str}}</span>
     </a>
 </div>