Merge branch 'MDL-70063-master-1' of git://github.com/mihailges/moodle
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:32:08 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
1  2 
blocks/tag_youtube/upgrade.txt

@@@ -1,5 -1,11 +1,11 @@@
  This files describes API changes in the block tag_youtube code.
  
 -=== 3.11 ===
++=== 3.10.1 ===
+ * The config category now stores the category ID, instead of a string representation of the category name.
+   In YouTube Data API v3, the API call to fetch the videos related to a certain category expects the category ID to be
+   passed to the videoCategoryId parameter, instead of the category name.
  === 3.0 ===
  
  * Due to the final YouTube API v2.0 deprecation we needed to adapt the current