MDL-62656 course: Align elements in course and category management
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 01:30:38 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 00:25:01 +0000 (08:25 +0800)
course/classes/management_renderer.php
theme/boost/classes/output/core_course/management/renderer.php

index 4390d5a..eca4de1 100644 (file)
@@ -860,7 +860,7 @@ class core_course_management_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
     protected function detail_pair($key, $value, $class ='') {
         $html = html_writer::start_div('detail-pair row yui3-g '.preg_replace('#[^a-zA-Z0-9_\-]#', '-', $class));
         $html .= html_writer::div(html_writer::span($key), 'pair-key span3 col-md-3 yui3-u-1-4');
-        $html .= html_writer::div(html_writer::span($value), 'pair-value span9 col-md-9 m-b-1 yui3-u-3-4');
+        $html .= html_writer::div(html_writer::span($value), 'pair-value span9 col-md-9 m-b-1 yui3-u-3-4 form-inline');
         $html .= html_writer::end_div();
         return $html;
     }
index 9f0d404..28a9c94 100644 (file)
@@ -722,7 +722,7 @@ class renderer extends \core_course_management_renderer {
      */
     protected function detail_pair($key, $value, $class ='') {
         $html = html_writer::start_div('detail-pair row yui3-g '.preg_replace('#[^a-zA-Z0-9_\-]#', '-', $class));
-        $html .= html_writer::div(html_writer::span($key), 'pair-key col-md-4 yui3-u-1-4 font-weight-bold');
+        $html .= html_writer::div(html_writer::span($key), 'pair-key col-md-3 yui3-u-1-4 font-weight-bold');
         $html .= html_writer::div(html_writer::span($value), 'pair-value col-md-8 yui3-u-3-4');
         $html .= html_writer::end_div();
         return $html;