MDL-44670 themes: Updated screenshots of Clean and More
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:34:42 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 08:37:55 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
theme/clean/pix/screenshot.jpg
theme/more/pix/screenshot.jpg

index e31f69f..f421215 100644 (file)
Binary files a/theme/clean/pix/screenshot.jpg and b/theme/clean/pix/screenshot.jpg differ
index e31f69f..e10dc4a 100644 (file)
Binary files a/theme/more/pix/screenshot.jpg and b/theme/more/pix/screenshot.jpg differ