MDL-36346 - YUI2 SWF vulnerability
authorPaul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 01:36:29 +0000 (14:36 +1300)
committerPaul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 01:55:48 +0000 (14:55 +1300)
lib/yui/2.9.0/build/charts/assets/charts.swf
lib/yui/2.9.0/build/uploader/assets/uploader.swf

index 740b531..2dfc918 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/yui/2.9.0/build/charts/assets/charts.swf and b/lib/yui/2.9.0/build/charts/assets/charts.swf differ
index 389505d..dbf1fc7 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/yui/2.9.0/build/uploader/assets/uploader.swf and b/lib/yui/2.9.0/build/uploader/assets/uploader.swf differ