Merge branch 'MDL-61421-master' of git://github.com/sarjona/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 03:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:30:50 +0000 (08:30 +0800)

Trivial merge