MDL-36069 - Right align TEXTAREA "Format selector" listbox, when in RTL mode (theme...
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:19:31 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:18:04 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
theme/base/style/core.css

index 8748930..c19030e 100644 (file)
@@ -667,7 +667,6 @@ body.tag .managelink {padding: 5px;}
 .dir-rtl .mod-indent-15,
 .dir-rtl .mod-indent-huge {margin-right:300px;margin-left:0;}
 
-.dir-rtl .felement.feditor select {margin-right:18.75%;margin-left:auto;}
 .dir-rtl .mform .fitem .felement {margin-right: 16%;margin-left:auto;text-align: right;}
 .dir-rtl .mform .fitem .felement input[name=email],
 .dir-rtl .mform .fitem .felement input[name=email2],