MDL-55255 mod_data: prevent direct script access to lib files.
authorStephen Bourget <steve.bourget@sau19.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:01:43 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:39:57 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
mod/data/lib.php
mod/data/locallib.php
mod/data/rsslib.php

index a9d2614..0eeb878 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@
  * @license   http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
  */
 
+defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
+
 // Some constants
 define ('DATA_MAX_ENTRIES', 50);
 define ('DATA_PERPAGE_SINGLE', 1);
index c836e98..015d578 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@
  * @license   http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
  */
 
+defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
+
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/mod/data/lib.php');
 require_once($CFG->libdir . '/portfolio/caller.php');
 require_once($CFG->libdir . '/filelib.php');
index 823239f..1390fb2 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@
  * @license    http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
  */
 
+defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
+
 /**
  * Generates the Database modules RSS Feed
  *