MDL-40404 Libraries: Moved DEVELOPER_DEBUG outside loop
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 04:40:03 +0000 (12:40 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 06:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0800)
lib/tests/accesslib_test.php

index 04e122d..cd4d8f5 100644 (file)
@@ -2360,7 +2360,6 @@ class accesslib_testcase extends advanced_testcase {
             } else {
                 $this->assertSame(get_parent_contextid($context), $context->get_parent_context()->id);
             }
-            $this->assertDebuggingCalled('get_parent_contextid() is deprecated, please use $context->get_parent_context() instead.', DEBUG_DEVELOPER);
         }
 
         $children = get_child_contexts($systemcontext);
@@ -2377,6 +2376,8 @@ class accesslib_testcase extends advanced_testcase {
         $this->assertDebuggingCalled('get_system_context() is deprecated, please use context_system::instance() instead.', DEBUG_DEVELOPER);
         get_parent_contexts($context);
         $this->assertDebuggingCalled('get_parent_contexts() is deprecated, please use $context->get_parent_context_ids() instead.', DEBUG_DEVELOPER);
+        get_parent_contextid($context);
+        $this->assertDebuggingCalled('get_parent_contextid() is deprecated, please use $context->get_parent_context() instead.', DEBUG_DEVELOPER);
 
         $DB->delete_records('context', array('contextlevel'=>CONTEXT_BLOCK));
         create_contexts();