MDL-39099 course_format: Allow section_summary() to be overridden.
authorGareth J Barnard <gjbarnard@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:52:16 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerGareth J Barnard <gjbarnard@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:05:44 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
course/format/renderer.php

index b045659..74718d9 100644 (file)
@@ -324,7 +324,7 @@ abstract class format_section_renderer_base extends plugin_renderer_base {
      * @param array    $mods course modules indexed by id (from get_all_mods)
      * @return string HTML to output.
      */
-    private function section_activity_summary($section, $course, $mods) {
+    protected function section_activity_summary($section, $course, $mods) {
         if (empty($section->sequence)) {
             return '';
         }