MDL-43606 tinymce_managefiles: bump version
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 05:57:03 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 05:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
to allow smooth upgrade from contributed plugin in 2.5

lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/managefiles/version.php

index 25d1352..e10e3e9 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,6 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-$plugin->version   = 2013110500;  // The current plugin version (Date: YYYYMMDDXX).
+$plugin->version   = 2014010800;  // The current plugin version (Date: YYYYMMDDXX).
 $plugin->requires  = 2013110500;  // Required Moodle version.
 $plugin->component = 'tinymce_managefiles';  // Full name of the plugin (used for diagnostics).