MDL-9073 Glossary: uncategorised entries are printable
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 08:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 07:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
mod/glossary/print.php

index 8421481..d0d08aa 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ $offset        = optional_param('offset', 0, PARAM_INT);              // number
 $displayformat = optional_param('displayformat',-1, PARAM_INT);
 
 $mode    = required_param('mode', PARAM_ALPHA);             // mode to show the entries
-$hook    = optional_param('hook','ALL', PARAM_ALPHANUM);   // what to show
+$hook    = optional_param('hook','ALL', PARAM_CLEAN);       // what to show
 $sortkey = optional_param('sortkey','UPDATE', PARAM_ALPHA); // Sorting key
 
 $url = new moodle_url('/mod/glossary/print.php', array('id'=>$id));