Merge branch 'MDL-67857' of https://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:21:54 +0000 (08:21 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0100)

Trivial merge