MDL-46963 core_upgrade: change the call to guess_antelope_row_size
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:57:44 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 07:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
lib/upgradelib.php

index 272851a..4b2fcd1 100644 (file)
@@ -2260,7 +2260,7 @@ function check_database_tables_row_format(environment_results $result) {
 
         foreach ($DB->get_tables(false) as $table) {
             $columns = $DB->get_columns($table, false);
-            $size = $generator->guess_antolope_row_size($columns);
+            $size = $generator->guess_antelope_row_size($columns);
             $format = $DB->get_row_format($table);
 
             if ($size <= $generator::ANTELOPE_MAX_ROW_SIZE) {