MDL-29129 wiki: fix a hardcoded string
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 18:50:20 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:59:17 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/wiki/pagelib.php

index 9781d7b..1c929d9 100644 (file)
@@ -169,6 +169,7 @@ $string['pageindex_help'] = 'This wiki\'s page tree';
 $string['pageislocked'] = 'Someone is editing this page right now. Try to edit it in a few minutes.';
 $string['pagelist'] = 'Page list';
 $string['pagelist_help'] = 'Page list categorized by alphabetical order';
+$string['pagename'] = 'Page name';
 $string['peerreview'] = 'Peer review';
 $string['pluginadministration'] = 'Wiki administration';
 $string['pluginname'] = 'Wiki';
index 1652371..4fe9d50 100644 (file)
@@ -2483,7 +2483,7 @@ class page_wiki_admin extends page_wiki {
     protected function print_delete_content($showorphan = true) {
         $contents = array();
         $table = new html_table();
-        $table->head = array('','Page name');
+        $table->head = array('', get_string('pagename','wiki'));
         $table->attributes['class'] = 'generaltable mdl-align';
         $swid = $this->subwiki->id;
         if ($showorphan) {