MDL-28998 libraries: Using default value of 0 for userid during login
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 05:59:10 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 21:51:52 +0000 (10:51 +1300)
login/signup_form.php

index 0a11f9e..ec230c1 100644 (file)
@@ -182,8 +182,9 @@ class login_signup_form extends moodleform {
                 $errors['recaptcha'] = get_string('missingrecaptchachallengefield');
             }
         }
-        // Validate customisable profile fields. (profile_validation expects an object as the parameter)
+        // Validate customisable profile fields. (profile_validation expects an object as the parameter with userid set)
         $dataobject = (object)$data;
+        $dataobject->id = 0;
         $errors += profile_validation($dataobject, $files);
 
         return $errors;