MDL-64905 block_myoverview: Progress bar percentage as placeholder
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:32:50 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 15:16:11 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/block_myoverview.php
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/deprecated.txt
blocks/myoverview/templates/progress-bar.mustache

index ed51a17..0a86906 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ $string['aria:sortingdropdown'] = 'Sorting dropdown';
 $string['card'] = 'Card';
 $string['cards'] = 'Cards';
 $string['courseprogress'] = 'Course progress:';
-$string['complete'] = 'Complete';
+$string['completepercent'] = '{$a}% complete';
 $string['favourites'] = 'Starred';
 $string['future'] = 'Future';
 $string['inprogress'] = 'In progress';
@@ -93,4 +93,5 @@ $string['privacy:metadata:overviewlasttab'] = 'This stores the last tab selected
 $string['viewcourse'] = 'View course';
 
 // Deprecated since Moodle 3.7.
+$string['complete'] = 'Complete';
 $string['nocourses'] = 'No courses';
\ No newline at end of file
index 4e22e76..fb6f86c 100644 (file)
@@ -13,4 +13,5 @@ sortbydates,block_myoverview
 timeline,block_myoverview
 viewcoursename,block_myoverview
 privacy:metadata:overviewlasttab,block_myoverview
-nocourses,block_myoverview
\ No newline at end of file
+nocourses,block_myoverview
+complete,block_myoverview
\ No newline at end of file
index 9bb0a57..02fa1f0 100644 (file)
@@ -30,5 +30,5 @@
 </div>
 <div class="small">
     <span class="sr-only">{{#str}}aria:courseprogress, block_myoverview{{/str}}</span>
-    <strong>{{progress}}%</strong> {{#str}}complete, block_myoverview{{/str}}
+    {{#str}}completepercent, block_myoverview, <strong>{{progress}}</strong>{{/str}}
 </div>