MDL-65581 core_blocks: change classname for hidden blocks
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 10:02:44 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 10:31:00 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
Changing the added class .invisible to .ivisibleblock to avoid hiding the block completely

blocks/moodleblock.class.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index d2a7a44..b09adad 100644 (file)
@@ -232,7 +232,7 @@ class block_base {
                 $bc->footer = $this->content->footer;
             }
         } else {
-            $bc->add_class('invisible');
+            $bc->add_class('invisibleblock');
         }
 
         if (!$this->hide_header()) {
index dc1c7e6..178e38e 100644 (file)
@@ -328,3 +328,7 @@ body.drawer-open-left #region-main.has-blocks {
         margin-right: 2px;
     }
 }
+
+.block.invisibleblock .card-title {
+    color: $text-muted;
+}
\ No newline at end of file
index 84d746a..15f9bfb 100644 (file)
@@ -11413,6 +11413,9 @@ div.editor_atto_toolbar button .icon {
   .block_settings .block_tree p.hasicon .icon {
     margin-right: 2px; }
 
+.block.invisibleblock .card-title {
+  color: #868e96; }
+
 .navbar {
   max-height: 50px; }
 
index 03a8838..a8a9f2f 100644 (file)
@@ -11655,6 +11655,9 @@ div.editor_atto_toolbar button .icon {
   .block_settings .block_tree p.hasicon .icon {
     margin-right: 2px; }
 
+.block.invisibleblock .card-title {
+  color: #868e96; }
+
 .navbar {
   max-height: 50px; }