MDL-37254 add missing AS keyword
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 13:11:22 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 13:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
lib/filebrowser/file_info_context_course.php

index 5e61f56..dae2d8b 100644 (file)
@@ -813,7 +813,7 @@ class file_info_area_backup_section extends file_info {
             'component' => 'backup',
             'filearea' => 'section',
             'emptyfilename' => '.');
             'component' => 'backup',
             'filearea' => 'section',
             'emptyfilename' => '.');
-        $sql1 = "SELECT DISTINCT cs.id sectionid FROM {files} f, {course_sections} cs
+        $sql1 = "SELECT DISTINCT cs.id AS sectionid FROM {files} f, {course_sections} cs
             WHERE cs.course = :courseid
             AND f.contextid = :contextid
             AND f.component = :component
             WHERE cs.course = :courseid
             AND f.contextid = :contextid
             AND f.component = :component