MDL-40716 - Activity labels are not visible in course completion report, when in...
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:47:25 +0000 (08:47 +0300)
report/progress/styles.css

index 2c0350c..902dbf8 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,4 @@
 #page-report-progress-index .completion_prev {display:inline;margin-right:2em;}
 #page-report-progress-index .completion_pagingbar p {display:inline;margin:0;}
 #page-report-progress-index .completion_next {display:inline;margin-left:2em;}
+#page-report-progress-index.dir-rtl #completion-progress th svg {direction:ltr;}