MDL-65809 core: travis min php version set to 7.2 to match requirements
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 06:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 07:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
.travis.yml

index 90edc4f..321c133 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ services:
 php:
     # We only run the highest and lowest supported versions to reduce the load on travis-ci.org.
     - 7.3
-    - 7.1.30 # Make this sticky because current default version (7.1.11) has a bug with redis-extension output (MDL-66062)
+    - 7.2
 
 addons:
   postgresql: "9.6"