MDL-67024 Lib: Check if user->mnethostid is set before using it
authorFarhan Karmali <farhan6318@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 08:17:14 +0000 (13:47 +0530)
committerFarhan Karmali <farhan6318@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:29:04 +0000 (11:59 +0530)
lib/pagelib.php

index 1447623..7e17307 100644 (file)
@@ -1609,7 +1609,8 @@ class moodle_page {
         }
 
         $mnetpeertheme = '';
-        if (isloggedin() and isset($CFG->mnet_localhost_id) and $USER->mnethostid != $CFG->mnet_localhost_id) {
+        $mnetvarsok = isset($CFG->mnet_localhost_id) && isset($USER->mnethostid);
+        if (isloggedin() and $mnetvarsok and $USER->mnethostid != $CFG->mnet_localhost_id) {
             require_once($CFG->dirroot.'/mnet/peer.php');
             $mnetpeer = new mnet_peer();
             $mnetpeer->set_id($USER->mnethostid);