MDL-71964 user: Fix preference lang string key
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 06:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 06:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
* Plus use example domain for user email in the Behat test

my/tests/behat/welcome.feature
user/classes/privacy/provider.php

index 318322b..c2db287 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@ Feature: Welcome message
 
   Scenario: Log in and being redirected to course page
     Given the following "users" exist:
-      | username | password | firstname | lastname | email    |
-      | wf       | test     | Fei       | Wang     | wf@z.com |
+      | username | password | firstname | lastname | email            |
+      | wf       | test     | Fei       | Wang     | fei@example.com  |
     And the following "courses" exist:
       | fullname | shortname |
       | Math 101 | M1O1      |
index ca36898..d55badd 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ class provider implements
 
         $collection->add_user_preference(
             'core_user_welcome',
-            'privacy:metadata:core_user:preference:core_user_welcome'
+            'privacy:metadata:user_preference:core_user_welcome'
         );
 
         return $collection;