MDL-30893 Accessibility Submit button in forgot password page now have separate ids
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:34:28 +0000 (12:04 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 03:25:13 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
login/forgot_password_form.php

index 1a6e441..fbbfec8 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ class login_forgot_password_form extends moodleform {
         $mform->setType('username', PARAM_RAW);
 
         $submitlabel = get_string('search');
-        $mform->addElement('submit', 'submitbutton', $submitlabel);
+        $mform->addElement('submit', 'submitbuttonusername', $submitlabel);
 
         $mform->addElement('header', '', get_string('searchbyemail'), '');
 
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ class login_forgot_password_form extends moodleform {
         $mform->setType('email', PARAM_RAW);
 
         $submitlabel = get_string('search');
-        $mform->addElement('submit', 'submitbutton', $submitlabel);
+        $mform->addElement('submit', 'submitbuttonemail', $submitlabel);
     }
 
     function validation($data, $files) {