Merge branch 'MDL-67878' of https://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 03:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0100)

Trivial merge