Merge branch 'MDL-55002-master-enfix' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:06:08 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:05:25 +0000 (15:05 +0800)

Trivial merge