MDL-67626 assign: fix view full/view summary control in IE
authorAdrian Perez <p.adrian@gmx.ch>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 20:26:26 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerAdrian Perez <adrian.perez@ffhs.ch>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:15:24 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
mod/assign/styles.css

index 66bae37..f3cc290 100644 (file)
 }
 
 .path-mod-assign.jsenabled .expandsummaryicon {
-    display: inline;
+    display: inline-block;
 }
 
 .path-mod-assign .hidefull {