MDL-37085 bug fix in link for module subtypes. Thanks to Andrew Nicols
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 01:45:24 +0000 (12:45 +1100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 01:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +1300)

No differences found