MDL-67146 lang: Update behat scenario files with the new string wording
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 12:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 05:36:25 +0000 (06:36 +0100)
lib/editor/atto/plugins/h5p/tests/behat/h5p.feature

index 467e74e..c4a506a 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ Feature: Add h5ps to Atto
     And I follow "PageName1"
     When I navigate to "Edit settings" in current page administration
     And I click on "Insert H5P" "button"
-    Then I should not see "URL or Embed code" in the "Insert H5P" "dialogue"
+    Then I should not see "URL or embed code" in the "Insert H5P" "dialogue"
 
   @javascript
   Scenario: No upload h5p capabilities