MDL-40369 theme: Renaming Afterburner i/roles to i/assignroles
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:57:06 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +1000)
theme/afterburner/pix_core/i/assignroles.png [moved from theme/afterburner/pix_core/i/roles.png with 100% similarity]