MDL-53166 mod_forum: fix fatal error in backup phpunit test
authorEugene Venter <eugene@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +1300)
committerEugene Venter <eugene@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:14:08 +0000 (11:14 +1300)
when running mod_forum_testsuite mod_forum_testsuite

mod/forum/tests/backup_forum_activity_test.php

index 0aad303..676950e 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,8 @@
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
 global $CFG;
-require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/backup/util/plan/backup_structure_step.class.php');
+require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/backup/util/includes/backup_includes.php');
+
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/backup/moodle2/backup_activity_task.class.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/mod/forum/backup/moodle2/backup_forum_activity_task.class.php');