MDL-28232 - Course log text export is missing a new line
authorDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 22:46:08 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 04:57:39 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
course/lib.php

index 968d68f..63b17d2 100644 (file)
@@ -565,7 +565,7 @@ function print_log_csv($course, $user, $date, $order='l.time DESC', $modname,
     header("Pragma: public");
 
     echo get_string('savedat').userdate(time(), $strftimedatetime)."\n";
-    echo $text;
+    echo $text."\n";
 
     if (empty($logs['logs'])) {
         return true;