MDL-33757 gradebook: Adding support to sort userlist by email address
authorISHIKAWA Takayuki <rechka_osaka@yahoo.co.jp>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:29:33 +0000 (21:29 +0900)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 01:45:26 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
grade/report/grader/lib.php

index 83d3d6c..d5dafa4 100644 (file)
@@ -411,6 +411,9 @@ class grade_report_grader extends grade_report {
                 case 'firstname':
                     $sort = "u.firstname $this->sortorder, u.lastname $this->sortorder";
                     break;
+                case 'email':
+                    $sort = "u.email $this->sortorder";
+                    break;
                 case 'idnumber':
                 default:
                     $sort = "u.idnumber $this->sortorder";