Merge branch 'MDL-51683-master' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:48:47 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:04:03 +0000 (09:04 +0100)

Trivial merge