MDL-33511 admin/repositoryinstance.php: incorrect url
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 07:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 07:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
admin/repositoryinstance.php

index fe75146..fa4a230 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ if ($edit){
     $pagename = 'repositoryinstancenew';
 }
 
-admin_externalpage_setup($pagename, '', null, new moodle_url('/admin/repositoryinstances.php'));
+admin_externalpage_setup($pagename, '', null, new moodle_url('/admin/repositoryinstance.php'));
 require_capability('moodle/site:config', $context);
 
 $baseurl = new moodle_url("/$CFG->admin/repositoryinstance.php", array('sesskey'=>sesskey()));