MDL-53564 behat: Fixed xpath to find social activity block
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 02:11:07 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 02:17:44 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
blocks/site_main_menu/tests/behat/edit_activities.feature
blocks/social_activities/tests/behat/edit_activities.feature

index b94a0ad..1569419 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Feature: Edit activities in main menu block
     And I navigate to "Turn editing on" node in "Front page settings"
     When I add a "Forum" to section "0" and I fill the form with:
       | Forum name | My forum name |
-    And I click on "Edit title" "link" in the "//.[contains(@class,'block_site_main_menu')]//li[contains(.,'My forum name')]" "xpath_element"
+    And I click on "Edit title" "link" in the "//div[contains(@class,'block_site_main_menu')]//li[contains(.,'My forum name')]" "xpath_element"
     And I set the field "New name for activity My forum name" to "New forum name"
     And I press key "13" in the field "New name for activity My forum name"
     Then I should not see "My forum name"
index 1db7a7f..9433996 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ Feature: Edit activities in social activities block
     And I set the field "Add an activity to section 'section 0'" to "Forum"
     And I set the field "Forum name" to "My forum name"
     And I press "Save and return to course"
-    And I click on "Edit title" "link" in the "//.[contains(@class,'block_social_activities')]//li[contains(.,'My forum name')]" "xpath_element"
+    And I click on "Edit title" "link" in the "//div[contains(@class,'block_social_activities')]//li[contains(.,'My forum name')]" "xpath_element"
     And I set the field "New name for activity My forum name" to "New forum name"
     And I press key "13" in the field "New name for activity My forum name"
     Then I should not see "My forum name" in the "Social activities" "block"