Merge branch 'MDL-62977_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 23:59:36 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 14:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0200)

Trivial merge