MDL-50814 badges: Fix incorrect default ordering
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:34:46 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
badges/view.php

index 7548fae..ed0780b 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ if (!in_array($sortby, array('name', 'dateissued'))) {
 }
 
 if ($sorthow != 'ASC' && $sorthow != 'DESC') {
-    $sorthow = 'ACS';
+    $sorthow = 'ASC';
 }
 
 if ($page < 0) {