MDL-32903: Remove unused variable $tempsettings from mod_assign
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 10 May 2012 07:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 17 May 2012 00:30:54 +0000 (08:30 +0800)
This was left over from when I removed all the pass by reference calls.

mod/assign/adminlib.php

index 62c24f3..a6b2eb1 100644 (file)
@@ -460,8 +460,6 @@ class assign_plugin_manager {
         }
         ksort($pluginsbyname);
 
-        // We need to reset settings after the loop
-        $tempsettings = $settings;
         foreach ($pluginsbyname as $pluginname => $plugin) {
             $settings = new admin_settingpage($subtype . '_'.$plugin,
                     $pluginname, 'moodle/site:config', !$module->visible);
@@ -473,8 +471,5 @@ class assign_plugin_manager {
             $admin->add($subtype . 'plugins', $settings);
         }
 
-        // Reset settings to the original point in the tree
-        $settings = $tempsettings;
-
     }
 }