MDL-45135 mod_glossary: fix RTL alignment of table
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 09:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 09:08:06 +0000 (17:08 +0800)
Tablelib has a specific 'hook' to allow alignment to be corrected for
RTL languages, but needs to be specified direction in lowercase.

mod/glossary/index.php

index 220a69a..3d5bb58 100644 (file)
@@ -60,16 +60,16 @@ $table = new html_table();
 if ($usesections) {
     $strsectionname = get_string('sectionname', 'format_'.$course->format);
     $table->head  = array ($strsectionname, $strname, $strentries);
-    $table->align = array ("CENTER", "LEFT", "CENTER");
+    $table->align = array ('center', 'left', 'center');
 } else {
     $table->head  = array ($strname, $strentries);
-    $table->align = array ("LEFT", "CENTER");
+    $table->align = array ('left', 'center');
 }
 
 if ($show_rss = (isset($CFG->enablerssfeeds) && isset($CFG->glossary_enablerssfeeds) &&
                  $CFG->enablerssfeeds && $CFG->glossary_enablerssfeeds)) {
     $table->head[] = $strrss;
-    $table->align[] = "CENTER";
+    $table->align[] = 'center';
 }
 
 $currentsection = "";