Merge branch '40976-26' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 07:02:05 +0000 (15:02 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:14:41 +0000 (12:14 +0200)

Trivial merge