MDL-54844 mod_glossary: Don't append AND as it's done later
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 03:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 03:34:18 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
mod/glossary/lib.php

index 173d753..7b5a2b9 100644 (file)
@@ -3710,7 +3710,7 @@ function glossary_get_search_terms_sql(array $terms, $fullsearch = true, $glossa
 
     // Reduce the search results by restricting it to one glossary.
     if (isset($glossaryid)) {
-        $conditions[] = 'AND ge.glossaryid = :glossaryid';
+        $conditions[] = 'ge.glossaryid = :glossaryid';
         $params['glossaryid'] = $glossaryid;
     }