MDL-56299 behat: Popover doesn't work with phantomjs
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 02:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
admin/tool/monitor/tests/behat/subscription.feature

index 304a3fa..bcf2ff6 100644 (file)
@@ -98,6 +98,7 @@ Feature: tool_monitor_subscriptions
     Then I should see "Subscription successfully removed"
     And "#toolmonitorsubs_r0" "css_element" should not exist
 
+  @_bug_phantomjs
   Scenario: Receiving notification on site level
     Given I log in as "admin"
     And I follow "Preferences" in the user menu
@@ -118,6 +119,7 @@ Feature: tool_monitor_subscriptions
     Then I should see "New rule site level"
     And I should see "The course was viewed"
 
+  @_bug_phantomjs
   Scenario: Receiving notification on course level
     Given I log in as "teacher1"
     And I follow "Preferences" in the user menu