Merge branch 'MDL-51250-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0100)

Trivial merge