MDL-27800 admin: make front page restore link consistent
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:13:51 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +1200)
admin/settings/frontpage.php

index edd701d..c380e43 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ if (!during_initial_install()) { //do not use during installation
 
         $ADMIN->add('frontpage', new admin_externalpage('frontpagebackup', new lang_string('frontpagebackup', 'admin'), $CFG->wwwroot.'/backup/backup.php?id='.SITEID, 'moodle/backup:backupcourse', false, $frontpagecontext));
 
-        $ADMIN->add('frontpage', new admin_externalpage('frontpagerestore', new lang_string('frontpagerestore', 'admin'), $CFG->wwwroot.'/files/index.php?id='.SITEID.'&amp;wdir=/backupdata', 'moodle/restore:restorecourse', false, $frontpagecontext));
+        $ADMIN->add('frontpage', new admin_externalpage('frontpagerestore', new lang_string('frontpagerestore', 'admin'), $CFG->wwwroot.'/backup/restorefile.php?contextid='.$frontpagecontext->id, 'moodle/restore:restorecourse', false, $frontpagecontext));
 
         $questioncapabilities = array(
                 'moodle/question:add',