Merge branch 'MDL-62586-master' of git://github.com/bmbrands/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 05:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 09:16:28 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
1  2 
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css