Merge branch 'wip-mdl-54561' of https://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 13 May 2016 05:34:45 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:12:32 +0000 (18:12 +0800)

Trivial merge