MDL-NOBUG tinymce - updated instructions to cover local modifications and other minor...
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:23:01 +0000 (18:23 +0200)

No differences found